FairVega
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

High Tech for High Art

October 5

Spanish translator Mercedes Guhl and I will be talking about the software we use in our literary translation practices. Does technology kill the muse? Join us to find out! This talk is part of the Innovation in Translation Summit. It has been pre-recorded and will be available on demand for 24 hours starting at 🕘 9 AM CET (Geneva) / 3 PM Beijing / 3 AM New York on October 5

Details

Date:
October 5
Website:
https://bit.ly/3CNJ4Uk

Organizer

Innovation in Translation Summit